Nine 9 Christmas Cards Pack XML Driven

Activeden Nine 9 Christmas Cards Pack XML Driven 6411688
Flash Template \ Animations \ Holiday \ e-Cards
Christmas \ Activeden \ Parallax \ Effect \ Puppet \ Interactive \ Pocket \ Flying



Flash Template - Nine 9 Christmas Cards Pack XML Driven 6411688 by Kontramax @ Activeden

Flash Template \ Animations \ Holiday \ e-Cards

This is set of 9 Xmas e-cards with ready to upload animations – HTML page templates with inserted Flash with XML customizable many settings. One card (Brixcard Kit) is kit that let you make your own e-cards. Animation centered in browser window. All music files included in high quality!

Pack contains best-sellers.

- Pocket Christmas Card – http://activeden.net/item/pocket-christmas-card/133691

- Warm Night Christmas Card – http://activeden.net/item/warm-night-christmas-card/144378

- Flying Christmas Card – http://activeden.net/item/flying-christmas-card/138988

- Gift Button Christmas Card XML – http://activeden.net/item/gift-button-christmas-card-xml/3301130

- Stop-Motion Paper Christmas Card XML – http://activeden.net/item/stopmotion-paper-christmas-card-xml/930895

- Neon Christmas XML Card With 3D Parallax Effect – http://activeden.net/item/neon-christmas-xml-card-with-3d-parallax-effect/3613552

- Puppet Christmas Card XML – http://activeden.net/item/puppet-christmas-card-xml/726092

- Interactive Christmas Card – http://activeden.net/item/interactive-christmas-card/130687

- Brix Card Kit XML - http://activeden.net/item/brix-card-kit-xml/780453

Hope you enjoy this pack, and take a few seconds to rate and share it.

Thanks!

Also Check Our New Wordpress Theme.

Flash Files Included: Layered PNG, Layered PSD, Flash FLA, XML Files, HTML Files; Opens With: Flash 8 (8+), Flash CS3 (9+), Flash CS4 (10+), Flash CS5 (10+), Flash CS5.5 (10.2+), Flash CS6; Resolution: Resizable; ActionScript Version: AS3 + AS2; Documentation: Well Documented; Published Size: 125mb.

Gift Button Girl Edition - Birthday XML e-Card; Neon Christmas XML Card With 3D Parallax Effect; Gift Button Christmas Card XML; Stop-Motion Paper Christmas Card XML; Brix Card Kit XML; Puppet Christmas Card XML; 40 Hi-Tech 3D-Animations Pack.

Keywords: HTML xmas template, animation, bundle, card, christmas, gift, greeting, happy new year, holiday, jingle bells, music, seasonal, template, xmas, xml.


Tags: christmas, template, happy, jingle, seasonal, music

Create Activeden Nine 9 Christmas Cards Pack XML Driven 6411688 style with After Effect, Cinema 4D, 3DS Max, Apple Motion or PhotoShop. Activeden Nine 9 Christmas Cards Pack XML Driven 6411688 from creative professional designers. Full details of Activeden Nine 9 Christmas Cards Pack XML Driven 6411688 for digital design and education. Activeden Nine 9 Christmas Cards Pack XML Driven 6411688 desigen style information or anything related.