Summer Travel Promo Kit

VideoHive Summer Travel Promo Kit 8391384
After Effects Project \ Product Promo \ Commercials
Videohive \ Travel \ Change \ Photodune \ Version \ Template \ Statue \ Locations



After Effects Project - Summer Travel Promo Kit 8391384
by andrenavarre @ VideoHive

After Effects Project \ Product Promo \ Commercials

Promote your company with a fun and colorful summer promo! With 21 travel destinations, this After Effects template will let you explain and promote your business, product, service, app, e-store or company. You can even use your own photos and videos. Just drop in your logo, change the text to suit your own story, customize the locations and colors to suit your branding, and enjoy your brand new unique video!

World Locations: Paris FRANCE, London UK, New York USA, Beijing CHINA, Sydney AUSTRALIA, Berlin GERMANY, Giza EGYPT, Taj Mahal INDIA, Stonehenge UK, Chichen Itza MEXICO, Athens GREECE, Jerusalem ISRAEL, Istanbul TURKEY, Moscow RUSSIA, Rome ITALY, Great Wall CHINA, Angkor CAMBODIA, Lhasa TIBET, Vatican VATICAN CITY, White House USA, or Your Custom Image

- 1 minute version, 30 second version, extend or reduce length

- FULL HD Resolution 1920×1080

- Modular Template : scene order can be rearranged

- 21 Travel Destinations

- Use your own images, photos, videos

- Change all colors

- Put your logo

- Change text, font, size

- Easy for first time users

- User guide and turorial is included

“Let’s Go” by author “pinkzebra”

Get it here (1:00 and 00:30 version): http://audiojungle.net/item/lets-go/4047545

Assets Used in Preview Video.
Beach Coconut Trees (Video): http://videohive.net/item/beach-coconut-trees/5940436

Paris, France – The Eiffel Tower (Video): http://videohive.net/item/paris-france-the-eiffel-tower/8028855

Statue Liberty 2 (Video): http://videohive.net/item/statue-liberty-2/4561599

Road Sign Australia: http://photodune.net/item/road-sign-australia/424611

Santorini, Greece: http://photodune.net/item/santorini-greece/4419073

Pyramids of Giza, Cairo: http://photodune.net/item/pyramids-of-giza-cairo/4075473

Travel Flyer Template: http://graphicriver.net/item/travel-flyer-volume-1/5526201

All item contents copyright ? 2013 Andre Navarre operating at Videohive as andrenavarre

Requires Plugins: No; After Effects Version: CS4, CS5, CS5.5, CS6, CC; Resolution: 1920x1080; File Size: 20mb.

Cartoon Rope Puller Presentation; Cartoon Travel Explainer; Cartoon Business Explainer; Your Website Slogan Promo; Your Website Advertisement; Taste The Logo; Simple Website Portfolio.

Keywords: advertisement, animation, bold, bouncy, cartoon, creative, drawing, explainer, fun, map, people, places, promotion, text, world.


Tags: explainer, people, places, world, promotion, drawing

Create VideoHive Summer Travel Promo Kit 8391384 style with After Effect, Cinema 4D, 3DS Max, Apple Motion or PhotoShop. VideoHive Summer Travel Promo Kit 8391384 from creative professional designers. Full details of VideoHive Summer Travel Promo Kit 8391384 for digital design and education. VideoHive Summer Travel Promo Kit 8391384 desigen style information or anything related.